Contact us

Location

2 S. Whitney Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

Phone and hours

Phone: (847) 223-1500
Fax: (847) 223-1700
Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

Contact an attorney

Robert W. Churchill
rchurchill@grayslakelaw.com
William A. Churchill
wchurchill@grayslakelaw.com
Leo J. Delaney
ldelaney@grayslakelaw.com
Jessica A. Duhig
jduhig@grayslakelaw.com
Mark Hamilton
mhamilton@grayslakelaw.com
John L. “Jack” Quinn
jlquinn@grayslakelaw.com
John W. Quinn
jquinn@grayslakelaw.com
Jack Richtman
jrichtman@grayslakelaw.com
Mark Van Donselaar
mvandonselaar@grayslakelaw.com